Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
BTC Bank

School Mascot Debit Cards

BTC Bank school mascot debit card banner

Root for your home team with a School Mascot Debit Card.

Choose a card that fits your favorite local school and we’ll donate $10 to that school for every card made!

The Mascot Debit Card is available for new accounts and can be requested as a replacement card for an existing account by visiting any BTC Bank branch, where we can instantly issue your new card.

Contact us online,  call 1-877-BTC-BANK toll-free, or stop by your local BTC Bank branch for more details and to get your card today. Available School Mascot Debit Card designs:

BTC Area Youth Benefit

Empowering area youth to become strong
community leaders.